Archdiocese of Chicago

Department of Communications and Public Relations

Skip Navigation Links :: Contact Us

Archbishop Quigley Pastoral Center
835 N. Rush St.
Chicago, IL 60611-2030
312-534-8200

Mailing Address:
Archdiocese of Chicago
PO Box 1979
Chicago, IL 60690-1979

Department of Communications and Public Relations


Director
Colleen  Dolan
Phone: (312) 534-8289
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: cdolan@archchicago.org 

Administrative Assistant
Javier  Garcia
Phone: (312) 534-8370
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: jagarcia@archchicago.org 

Hispanic Communications


Director
Alejandro  Castillo
Phone: (312) 534-7880
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: acastillo@archchicago.org 

Media Relations


Director
Susan  Burritt
Phone: (312) 534-8233
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: sburritt@archchicago.org 

Communications Project Manager
Michelle  Adamowski
Phone: (312) 534-8238
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: madamowski@archchicago.org 

Web Designer/Developer
Peter  Baumhart
Phone: (312) 534-8287
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: pbaumhart@archchicago.org 

Web Designer/Developer
Woo  Chong
Phone: (312) 534-5239
Fax: (312) 534-5306
Email: wchong@archchicago.org 

New World Publications


General Manager
Dawn  Vidmar
Phone: (312) 534-7110
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: dvidmar@archchicago.org  

Editor, Catholic New World
Joyce  Duriga
Phone: (312) 534-7577
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: jduriga@archchicago.org 

Photo Editor
Karen  Callaway
Phone: (312) 534-7407
Fax: (312) 534-7310
Email: kcallaway@archchicago.org 

Editorial
Michelle  Martin
Phone: (312) 534-7261
Fax: (312) 534-7310
Email: mmartin@archchicago.org 

Editorial
Dolores  Madlener
Phone: (312) 534-7479
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email:  

News Editor, Catolico
Julio A.  Rangel
Phone: (312) 534-7412
Fax: (312) 534-7310
Email: julio.rangel@archchicago.org 

Advertising
Audrone  Kizys
Phone: (312) 534-7082
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: akizys@archchicago.org 

Advertising
Alexandra  Klaud
Phone:
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: aklaud@archchicago.org 

Office Manager
Ann  DeFrisco
Phone: (312) 534-7771
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: adefrisco@archchicago.org 

Circulation
Maria  Valencia
Phone: (312) 534-7773
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: mvalencia@archchicago.org 

Production
Antonio  Rodriguez
Phone: (312) 534-3342
Fax: (312) 534 -7310
Email: trodriguez@archchicago.org  

Office of Radio and Television


Director
Jim  Disch
Phone: (312) 534-8277
Fax: (312)-534-5306
Email: jdisch@archchicago.org 

Television Engineer Specialist
Michael  May
Phone: (312) 534-8282
Fax: (312)-534-5306
Email: mmay@archchicago.org 

Photojournalist/editor
Brian  Brach
Phone: (312) 534-8374
Fax: (312)-534-5306
Email: bbrach@archchicago.org 


 

:: Resources for Media