Archdiocese of Chicago
Canonical Services

Home

Canonical Services
Archdiocese of Chicago
835 North Rush Street
Chicago, IL  60611
Office fax: 312-534-5307

Vicar for Canonical Services

Very Rev. Daniel A. Smilanic, J.C.D.
Phone: (312) 534-8206
Email: dsmilanic@archchicago.org

Associate Vicars for Canonical Services

Rev. Francis Q. Kub
Phone: 312-534-8242
Email: fkub@archchicago.org

Rev. Msgr. Richard Saudis
Phone: 312-534-8382
Email: rsaudis@archchicago.org

Rev. Ronald P. Stake
312-534-5284
Email: rstake@archchicago.org

Rev. William Woestman, O.M.I., J.C.D.
Phone: 312-534-8362
Email: wwoestman@archchicago.org

Actuarius

Rev. Mr. Daniel G. Welter, J.D.
Phone: 312-534-8283
Email: dwelter@archchicago.org

Archbishop’s Delegate to the Review Board

Rev. Jeffrey S. Grob, J.C.D.
Phone 312-534-5256
Email: jgrob@archchicago.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Suzette Cash
Phone: 312-534-8207
Email: scash@archchicago.org

Return to Top