Contact Information

Real Estate Office

Phone: 312-534-8210
Fax: 312-534-8392

Thomas Kennedy

Director

312-534-8394
tkennedy@archchicago.org


General Information

Daphne Staten

312-534-8210
dstaten@archchicago.org

 

Purchases/Sales/Property Donations
Real Estate Taxes
Titles, Deeds, Surveys

Carol Morris

312-534-8317
cmorris@archchicago.org

 

Leasing


Tia Bushman Go

312-534-8262
tbushman@archchicago.org

Linda Yi-Condon

312-534-2053
lcondon@archchicago.org

Latasha Yisrael

312-534-3889
lyisrael@archchicago.org


Lease Support & Insurance

Nick Fernandez

312.534.8246
nfernandez@archchicago.org

 

Real Estate Data
Water Bills

Jennifer Shankie

312-534-8791
jshankie@archchicago.org

 

Property Management
Stained Glass
Patrimony

Claudia Detrick

312-534-8235
cdetrick@archchicago.org