Archdiocese of Chicago
www.archchicago.org Locators:  Parishes | Elementary Schools | High Schools
Real Estate
Department of Financial Services

Real Estate

Real Estate Office
Main Phone: 312-534-8210

Fax: 312-534-8392

Thomas Kennedy
Director of Real Estate Management and Development
Phone: 312-534-8394
tkennedy@archchicago.org

General Information

Daphne Staten
312-534-8210
dstaten@archchicago.org

Purchases/Sales/Property Donations
Real Estate Taxes
Titles, Deeds, Surveys

Carol Morris
312-534-8317
cmorris@archchicago.org

Leasing

Tia Bushman Go
312-534-8262
tbushman@archchicago.org

Beth Allen-Tiernan
312.534.8356
btiernan@archchicago.org

Linda Yi-Condon
312-534-2053
lcondon@archchicago.org

Latasha Yisrael
312-534-3889
lyisrael@archchicago.org

Insurance

Nick Fernandez

312.534.8246
nfernandez@archchicago.org

Property Management
Stained Glass
Patrimony

Claudia Shabo
312-534-8235
cshabo@archchicago.org

Real Estate Data
Water Bills

Jennifer Shankie
312-534-8791
jshankie@archchicago.org

Return to Top